Town of Gilboa Comprehensive Plan Update

Committee Members:

Tony VanGlad, Chair
Deb Moore, Secretary
Patty Coleman
Alicia Terry
Elsa Varrechia

Assistance provided by Schoharie County Office of Community Development Services

The Committee meets every fourth Thursday at 3:00 p.m. at the Town Hall. Anyone is welcome to attend.


February 21, 2019 Meeting