Cobleskill Village Officials

Village Office

Cobleskill Village Office
378 Mineral Springs Road
Cobleskill, NY 12043 Village Office Phone: (518) 234-3891
Village Office Fax: (518) 234-4075
Village Mayor Phone: (518) 234-3891



Office Hours: M, W-F 9am-4pm and Tue 12-6pm (see Holiday Schedule for Closings)
E-Mail Mayor:
E-Mail Village Clerk: 

The Village of Cobleskill now has its complete codes available online. You can view the codes by clicking here:

Elected Officials

Mayor Rebecca Stanton-Terk

Deputy Mayor Howard Burt

Trustee Thomas Johnstone

Trustee Matthew Barney

Trustee Lance Rotolo

Additional Village Office Personnel

Village Clerk-Treasurer: Sheila Wilday
Village Account Clerk: Jennifer Redmond

Village Attorney: Shawn Smith          Email: