Richmondville Planning Board

Harold Loder – Chairman
Matthew Lamia
Sandra Lory
Tighe Lory
Robert Reed
Secretary – Maggie Smith

Planning Board usually meets 2nd Tuesday of the month at the Town of Richmondville’s Municipal Building

If you have any questions please call Planning Board Secretary Maggie Smith at 518-294-7150

Planning Forms

Minor Subdivision Application and Packet

Major Subdivision Application and Packet

Site Plan Review Checklist

A More In Depth Look At Variances and Special Use Permits

Variance Application Form