Town of Sharon Zoning Board of Appeals

Meetings as needed

Board Members:

Fred Santillo, Chairman

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 204, Sharon Springs, NY 13459
Phone: 518 284-2696

Walter Manko

Chris Stanton

Andrew Henson

Lance DeShazo

Ron Ketelsen, Secretary

Phone: 518-860-5513

To be placed on the agenda please contact the Zoning Board of Appeals.