Personnel – Civil Service Jurisdictions

Schoharie County Departments:

Clerk of the Board County Clerk County Sheriff
County Treasurer Department of Public Works Department of Social Services
Department of Transportation District Attorney Emergency Services
Information Technology Services Mental Health Office for the Aging
Old Stone Fort Personnel & Civil Service Planning, Development & Promotion
Probation Public Health Real Property Tax Office
Weights & Measures Youth Bureau  


Cobleskill-Richmondville C.S. Gilboa-Conesville C.S. Jefferson C.S.
Middleburgh C.S. Schoharie C.S. Sharon Springs C.S.

Special Districts:

Soil & Water Conservation
The Community Library


Blenheim Broome Carlisle
Cobleskill Conesville Esperance
Fulton Gilboa Jefferson
Middleburgh Richmondville Schoharie
Seward Sharon Summit


Cobleskill Esperance Middleburgh
Richmondville Schoharie Sharon Springs