Youth Advisory Board

The Youth Board is an advisory body made up of citizens from municipalities as well as youth representatives. There are also members from various human service agencies. Members are appointed by the county legislature.

The board is responsible for setting goals, establishing priorities, recommending funding allocations and program monitoring and evaluation.

Youth Advisory Board Minutes

Youth Advisory Board Members:

Melissa Bevins Board Chair
Rosemarie Corcione-Keller Co-Vice Chair
Shivaun Schulte Secretary
Amy Pricolo-Brown
Matthew Wilms
Cherie Clapper
MacKenzie Brown
Rebecca Esterman
Kaitlyn Schultz
Da-Lai Wu
Leighanne Golden – Youth Representative
Brae Dunham – Youth Representative
Quin Smith – Youth Representative
Johanna Luhrman – Youth Representative