Joint Planning Board

Meets the 3rd Wednesday of Every Month at 6:30 pm located at 129 Main St. in the Library Community Room

Joint Planning Board Minutes

Board Members:

Ray Parsons, Chairman – Phone: 518-284-2421

Mary Ann Larkin, Secretary – Phone: 518-284-2682

Mary Ann Larkin
David Hall
Carl Seegers
Charles Delorme
Lisa Zaccaglini
Pauline Brown
Cindy Howell, Alternate

To be placed on the agenda please contact the Planning Board Secretary at least 10 days prior to the meeting.