Sharon Springs Joint Planning Board

Meets 3rd Wednesday of month AS NEEDED at 6:30p at 129 Main Street conference or community room

Joint Planning Board Minutes

Board Members:

Ray Parsons, Chair

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 204, Sharon Springs, NY 13459
Phone: 518 284-2421

Ron Ketelsen, Secretary
Ted Huggins
Shirley Spieler

Sharon Springs Joint Planning Board
Mailing Address: Town of Sharon, PO Box 204, Sharon Springs NY 13459
Phone: 518-284-2682   Fax: 518-284-2682

To be placed on the agenda please contact the Planning Board Secretary at least 10 days prior to the meeting.