Cobleskill Village Officials

Village Office

Cobleskill Village Office
378 Mineral Springs Road Cobleskill, NY 12043
Village Office Phone: (518) 234-3891
Village Office Fax: (518) 234-4075
Village Mayor Phone: (518) 234-3891
E-Mail Mayor:
Office Hours: Monday – Friday, 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

The Village of Cobleskill now has its complete codes available online. You can view the codes by clicking here:

Elected Officials

Mayor Rebecca Stanton-Terk

Deputy Mayor Howard Burt

Trustee Thomas Johnstone

Trustee Lance Rotolo

Trustee Larry VanHeertum

Additional Village Office Personnel

Village Clerk-Treasurer: Cynthia Miller      Email:

Village Attorney: Michelle A. Storm       Email: